Scheduled Maintenance

Note to our Choose This Not That app users — Scheduled Maintenance Jan. 20-21, 2018

Due to our hosting company’s scheduled maintenance of our servers, you may not be able to use your app during the period Saturday Jan. 20 11:00 PM EST ( Sunday 4:00 AM GMT) and Sunday Jan. 21st 7:00 AM EST (Sunday 12:00 PM GMT). These maintenance activities are necessary but happen very infrequently. We regret this inconvenience.